طعام الحيوانات الاليفة
الصفحة الرئيسية الصناعات طعام الحيوانات الاليفة أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ويعامل آلة التعبئة والتغليف

أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ويعامل آلة التعبئة والتغليف

  • August 29, 2020


منذ عام 2008 ، اكتسب gaoge سمعة طيبة بين عدد لا يحصى من الصناعات لتقديم أنظمة تغليف متينة ومُصممة جيدًا. من أنظمة ختم الملء الرأسية إلى آلات البحث والتطوير ، يقدم gaoge مجموعة متنوعة من حلول التعبئة والتغليف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعم المصفوفة خط إنتاج تغليف مرن كامل ، بما في ذلك أنظمة الأكياس الآلية ، وأنظمة الأكياس اللاصقة والأكياس ، وتشكيل الآلات الأفقية للمخزون ، وملء الأكياس وإغلاقها بشكل مسطح ، والوقوف ، والسحاب ، والحقائب المنبثقة.


تم تصميم ماكينة تعبئة وغلق الأكياس المعدة مسبقًا خصيصًا للاستخدام في صناعة أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة والمعالجات. توفر هذه الآلة ختمًا حراريًا واحدًا ومحطة تبريد واحدة لطريقة إحكام سريعة وفعالة.

عند التعامل مع أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ، من الضروري وجود ختم عالي الجودة للحفاظ على نضارة ونظافة المنتجات. تتميز بالمرونة لمجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الأكياس وأنواع المنتجات ، بدءًا من أنماط الحقيبة المسطحة إلى المسطحة وكذلك أنماط الحقيبة التي يتم الضغط عليها لإغلاقها.

من أجل الحفاظ على سلامة منتجات علاج الحيوانات الأليفة ، تم تصميم حشو الأكياس ومانع التسرب الجاهز للتشغيل الآمن والصحي. يتميز بسهولة التنظيف وتصميم الغسيل وفتح السحاب الاختياري. تشمل الملحقات الموجودة على ناقل تفريغ المنتج ، وقادوس تغذية المنتج ، وعداد المنتج ، ودليل متابعة فتح الحقيبة ، وجهاز الكشف عن فتح الحقيبة ، وإنذار فصل السخان.

مع فوائد وإكسسوارات لا حصر لها ، يتم تعبئة منتجات علاج الحيوانات الأليفة بأمان وكفاءة بدقة. اختار أحد مصنعي أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة نظام تعبئة وختم الأكياس العمودي المُشكل مسبقًا ، والذي تم بيعه ودعمه بواسطة آلات تغليف gaoge ، بعد دراسة وتقييم دقيقين. تذكر الشركة أنها راضية تمامًا عن نظام تعبئة وختم الأكياس المُشكل مسبقًا.

توفر هذه الآلات للعملاء بيئة غسيل ، ويمكنها ملء ما يصل إلى 25 كيسًا في الدقيقة وختمها ، وتتمتع بالمرونة لاستيعاب العديد من عروض وأطوال الأكياس. تشمل الميزات الأخرى سهولة التغيير في أقل من 10 دقائق ، والمساعدة الفنية في الموقع في غضون 90 دقيقة ، وأكثر من ذلك.

أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة والمنتجات العلاجية مطلوبة لتلبية معايير السلامة والصحة المحددة. سمح استخدام آلات من آلات تغليف gaoge للمصنعين في جميع أنحاء البلاد بتجربة الملء والختم بسهولة دون الخوف من المساومة على سلامة المنتج.

يعمل gaoge مع العملاء لتحقيق الرضا التام ، سواء كان ذلك مع نظام gaoge العمودي لملء الختم أو عن طريق إنشاء حل فريد لمتطلبات منتج أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة. عند تغليف منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة وغيرها من منتجات أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ، من المهم تلبية كل متطلبات بدقة.

حقوق النشر © 2023 AnHui Gaoge Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Pet-food
Home Industries Pet-food Pet Foods & Treats Pacaking Machine

Pet Foods & Treats Pacaking Machine

  • August 29, 2020


Since 2008, GAOGE has built a reputation among countless industries for delivering well engineered and rugged packaging systems. From vertical form fill seal systems to research and development machines, GAOGE offers a variety of packaging solution. In addition, Matrix supports a complete flexible packaging product line, including automated pouch systems, stickpack and sachet systems and roll-stock horizontal machines form, fill and seal flat, stand-up, zippered and spouted pouches.


pre-made pouch filler and sealer is specifically designed for use in the pet foods and treats industry. This machine offers one heat seal and one cooling station for a quick and effective sealing method.

When handling pet foods, it is crucial to have a high quality seal to preserve the freshness and hygiene of the products. The is flexible for a wide range of pouch formats and product types, ranging from stand-up to flat as well as press-to-close pouch styles.

To uphold the integrity of pet treat products, the pre-made pouch filler and sealer is designed for safe and sanitary operation. It features an easy cleaning, wash down design and an optional zipper opening. Accessories on theinclude a product discharge conveyor, product feeding hopper, product counter, pouch opening follow-up guide, pouch opening detection device, and heater disconnection alarm.

With endless benefits and accessories, pet treat products are safely and efficiently packaged with precision. One pet food manufacturer chose the vertical pre-formed pouch fill and seal system , sold and supported by GAOGE Packaging Machinery, after careful consideration and evaluations. The company states that they are extremely satisfied with their pre-formed pouch fill and seal system.

These machines offer customers a wash down environment, can fill and seal up to 25 pouches per minute, and have the flexibility to accommodate numerous pouch widths and lengths. Other features include ease of changeover in less than 10 minutes, on-site technical assistance within 90 minutes, and more.

Pet food and treat products are required to meet specific safety and hygienic standards. Using machines from GAOGE Packaging Machinery has allowed manufacturers across the nation to experience easy filling and sealing without the fear of compromising the integrity of the product.

GAOGE works with customers to achieve complete satisfaction, whether with an existing GAOGE vertical form fill seal system or by creating a unique solution to a pet food product requirement. When packaging pet treats and other pet food products, it is important that each requirement is met with accuracy.

Copyright © 2021 AnHui Gaoge Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #